What do u hydro pro's think?

Discussion in 'Advanced Growing Techniques' started by Arnold420, Aug 7, 2008.

1. #1 Arnold420, Aug 7, 2008
    Last edited by a moderator: Aug 7, 2008
    I am new to growing and have heard that i shoudnt start with hydro however i have done alot of research an know the main reasons why it would be risky (ph fluctuations nuet ppm water temps and more) but i think i have the answer to this problem. what do you think?
    CLICK HERE http://www.gchydro.com/detail.asp?product_id=Intellidose
    THIS THING IS FUCKN SICK!!!!!!!!

THANKS

2. yes, it's very nice, but for $1200?!?! I want some of what your smokin. I'd rather nute my res manually. that way i know exactly what is in there, what the ph is, and what my plants are getting and responding to
    i'd spend the money on better lights and ventilation myself

3. #3 Arnold420, Aug 7, 2008
    Last edited by a moderator: Aug 7, 2008
    This is the way to know exactly whats in there you just dial in exact nuet ppm, ph and this thing monitors and adjusts automatically(AUTOGROW). YOU CAN EVEN ADD NUETS AND PH UP OR DOWN MANUALLY ON YOUR LAB TOP FROM ANYWHERE IN THE WORLD. My grow rooms are completely decked out i have complete control of everything in my veg room and flowering room. I would list how much i have spent however most people prob wouldnt believe me or would just simply hate on me and call me stupid, MONEY ISNT AN ISSUE (NOT BRAGGING) . IM SLIGHTLY OBSESSED WITH THIS HOBBY. I DO RESPECT ALL OPINIONS THOUGH!
    I WILL HAVE ONE OF THESE IN VEG ROOM AND FLOWERING ROOM.
    I AM A LEGAL GROWER AND GROW FOR A FAMILY MEMBER.

THANKS

4. A lot of it is touch, I probably wouldn't be able to make all the adjustments needed being somewhere other than in my grow room, but that thing is a cool gadget, if you have the money laying around, go for it, it couldn't hurt your setup.

5. thanks man thats what i like to hear!