Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

What do I say?

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by masonman, Mar 27, 2015.

1. Before I start, I just want to say I never buy weed. When I smoke, I'm doing it with my friends and I'll usually just give them a few bucks. But now, I found a dealer and don't know what to say. This is my first time texting him and I said him saying, "Yo, you got anything?" He said, "Yeah, what you need?" I'm trying to buy an eighth, but do I say I need an eighth or do I say what kind of weed I want? I know this might be a dumb question but I never buy weed and I don't to do anything that would make the guy think I don't know what I'm doing so I don't get ripped off.

2. I literally can't facepalm any harder right now.

3. I don't want to get ripped off that's why I'm asking [​IMG]

He asked you what you wanted. Why don't you tell him what you want? Seems pretty straightforward.

5. Just tell him what you want...an eighth of "????"....or ask what does he have right now. Just be normal...simple.

6. Ask what he has and when he replies ask for an eighth of what sounds or (you know) is the most appealing.

7. Ask for an 8th and get what he has. It's not rocket science and most dealers that sell 8ths don't carry different strains.