what do I gutta do to get hold of a medical marijuana card

Discussion in 'General' started by G13haze420, Jan 5, 2013.

1. I'm moving to CA in a few months and just wanna know what do I gutta do to get hold of one?

2. Hahahahaha, omfg, dude, that's the funnyest shit I've seen in a long time, I havnt had laghies in years

3. It's easier to fake a psychological problem, try saying you have severe insomnia and ADHD, thc is nearly a perfect cute for both

4. really bro? come up with your own reason....read the laws and what conditions are allowed and what doctors do what.

5. I'm no expert but you prob need medical proof that what you're trying to use to get your MMJ card had been a problem in the past. Like for insomnia if in your medical records you've been given melatonin and want to try something new, like weed, then you should be good to go. But if you just show up claiming you can't fall asleep with no records to back it you're prob gonna get kicked to the curb. Just my .02

6. To get a rec legitimately from a reputable doctor, you need a medical condition*, a copy of your medical records (ask your doctor for them), California ID (Driver's License or CA ID Card) and cash.

If you can't get your medical records, you should look for the cheapest clinic you can find. They tend to be less fussy. :cool:

Granny :wave:

*Click the first link in my sig to see what a wide range of conditions that cannabis can be used for! Any of them will do in California! :eek:

7. Nice, thanx man, that reely helps. Apreciate it brue :D

8. Yea there some sketchy places out there my buddy got his recommendation in About 30 minutes He talked to the doctor Via Skype.. Signed some papers Paid fee got his recommendation then left.. There's alot of sketchy places like these now but Technically they're legit

Sent from my iPhone 5 using GC Forum