What do I do?? Need girl help

Discussion in 'Real Life Stories' started by texas_ranger97, Jan 14, 2014.

1. Hey everyone. Newbie here and I need some man to man help. So my ex just broke up with her boyfriend of nine months and I decided to take the plunge. We talked for a while and this morning she asks if I want to play 20Q. (you know what that means hahaha) She goes first and the first thing she asks me is "Are you a virgin?" I replied yes. She then asked if I would be willing to lose it if I had the chance. What is she aiming for here? She says she doesn't want a boyfriend so Im probably just a rebound. Should I attempt to get it in with her? Is this a chance to get laid? Someone please tell me exactly the situation that's going on because I don't know what she's aiming for. Thanks!Sent from my LG-LS970 using Grasscity Forum mobile app

2. If you don't know what's going on, how do you expect anybody here to?   All anybody can say is, good luck.  

3. Give her that D for me and everyone here.

4. Was that the end of the 20 questions? Were there no followup questions after that?

Dude, her immediate reaction to you has to do with sex. I don't think she needs to paint any clearer of a picture than that. I've found in my experience that when a woman doesn't want to have sex with you, she won't bring up sex with you. With no background information on any of this, I could guess that she's realizing that what she had with you was better than what she had with that chump she just dumped, and she can think of no better way of proving that than to head to pound town, population: you.

My advice: go with it. Don't expect anything past a roll in the hay, but keep yourself open to where ever that may lead. If you play your cards right, you may just get lucky.

Congrats, champ. Now go get it.