what can i do?

Discussion in 'Growing Marijuana Indoors' started by ss396, Feb 12, 2009.

1. hello all im a noob on this forum , as a teen i spent alot of time on thcseeds.com forum and learned alot until they got shut down...

anyway ive done alot of cloning , and outdoor growing but i was a teen , used cheap soil and miracle grow. got vibrant healthy planst but in this part of canada... mold always hit before they could finish.

anyway i wanna do some indoor now.. and need some experienced helpers.

i know the basics.. but unsure of how to hook things up , my main concern would be the following , ill number my questions so noone gets lost.. i tend to ramble and lose the questions in the ramblings...

1) as a beginner i was thinking of starting with 1-2 lights the bumping it up to 4 evenutally... with 1 or 2 lights... would i need a air conditioner? there expensive as hell

2- if i do the fresh air in and out instead of a closed system then do i need a co2 burner? cuz this equip is expensive... and im just basically lookin for a pound a light... 2 lights wouldbe perfect.

3 temp control? not sure how to control it , like at all... turn the fan on when its hot
    ? is there an automatic one?... like for temp control i am oblivious as to how to regulate it?

4 also , saw a vid fromt he guys at thc seeds... they try after about 5 weeks on 12/12 they switch to anywhere from 13-14 hours of light , say it really makes a difference , anyone try that?.

5 - and can i do two strains in the same room , provided that their all 100 percent female? i dunno why i asked that ofcourse i can!

my motivation is , well i live in the lower mainland bc canada and about 5 years ago u could get all different kinds of bud at a fair price , now prices are wayyy up.. and the commercial growers only grew 3 strains... so its like for the last 3 years people only see these 3 strains and even those are dyin off to the one strain...

C STRAIN , the mainly most common one