what are you studying for?

Discussion in 'General' started by skinnerbox, Apr 5, 2012.

1. Im studying for accounting. So far I have put 9 hours into this test and I feel like I can pass the test barely....so i guess I need to put in like 15 more hours or something. Sigh, I wish school was over :smoke:

2. #2 Bluebonic, Apr 5, 2012
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 5, 2012
    College life is way different than highschool. You have to put in as many hours of studying as you possibly can and then some. But man oh man, does it feel great when you get that sweet #4 score. Oh yeah forgot, going to major in chemical enginering once I transfer from my current two year into a four year. Awesome stuff.

3. reactor design, going over non-isothermal reactor design and parallel reactions

for my heat and mass transfer i'm studying elementary mass transfer and derivation of Prandtl, Schmidt and Sherwood numbers.

for my lab class, i'm studying lyophilization and heat transfer techniques.

4. I'm studying to be a proctologist. I just can't keep my hands off asses. Completely self taught. College is for chumps. ;)

5. what the fuck did i just read?

6. words.

7. I.T...Cisco networking stuff.

I plan on building a Skynet one day and controlling an army of T-800's.:cool:

8. how about my TI-89 in the interim?

9. Computer Information Systems, specifically security. Though at the current moment Im writing a paper.

10. and i though Xung Zi was complicated what are u guyz talkin about

11. engineering stuffzzzz

[​IMG]

12. that shit is beyond my brain capacity ive always been horrible with that type of stuff i took an IT course last semester and I was traumetized.

13. Thats how accounting is for me, I took a class on it and couldn't figure a thing out. Computers on the other hand seem to come naturally to me.