What are my chances?

Discussion in 'First Time Marijuana Growers' started by awakecraft, Apr 22, 2007.

1. I'm new to weed growing. And smoking, to be honest, but I want to grow my own. Basically, my friend sent me 2 seeds from her friends she got on 420, lol.

Ok, hahaha for a complete idiot what should I do with them? Should I plant them? and if so, what are my chances you think as a beginner?

If not, what do you think I should then?

My mom doesn't want me to grow, but she doesn't care if I smoke as long as I moderate. She's afraid of the law, so if I may ask, how are some methods to hide and not make it obvious I'm growing them?

PS: I live on a farm in the middle of the woods on 150 acres and I take my fourwheeler out often, so planting it somewhere random wouldn't be a problem, but I thought of wildlife, they'd be stealin me plants! ty for helping in advance <3