what am i doingwrong?

Discussion in 'First Time Marijuana Growers' started by Fubar24-7, May 29, 2009.

1. my new seedling seems to be having some trouble, i think it might be the nutes in my soil im using scotts premium soil.

can someone help me out please? thanks.

Attached Files:

2. those circular leaves will die off anyways so no big deal. Looks fine so far. Don't water unti soil is completely dry.

3. thank you for the help:) ill keep things updated.

4. so this is day 2 from sprout and im still not sure but the yellowing has gotten better on one side but worse on the other.

in just one day we had some significant leaf growth.

i also just planted my mazar x afghan kush aka "Mazghan Kush", this morning at around 5:00am.

oh and sorry about the little peice of string. i couldnt see it.

id appreciate some help as this is my first attempt at growing.

Attached Files:

5. i think they look fucked up beyond all recognition.

haha, just kiddin'.

they look fine.

6. those leaves dry and die of anyway, it may be early but no prob i can see, although im no expert:smoke:

7. alright well i guess ill keep this updated with pictures, i could use some useful knowledge along the way, so i can make a healthy plant :)

8. When you transplant,mix vermiulite and/or perlite with your soil, it will be too dense without it, especially after a few waterings.

9. well i think im going to transplant them to hydroponics on wednesday next week if thats safe, or should i keep them in soil??

10. i dont know if you can switch from soil to hyrdo...

but,
    that soil looks really bad.

whatever you do, dont try and complete a grow in that soil. youll be punished for it badly.

11. #11 Fubar24-7, May 31, 2009
    Last edited by a moderator: May 31, 2009