Whammy's LED grow

Discussion in 'Organic Grow Journals' started by whammy, Jun 25, 2019.

1. Hey guys this is my second run, I am relatively new to cannabis growing, although i have done veggy gardens for years, and read a ton on grasscity the past decade! I thought it would be nice to share some pictures ! I take one every 5 days or so.

I use a 3x3 mars hydro tent with a mars cobb light, also just added a mars sp250 for flowering
    All organic Gaia green kelp meal/all purpose/flower blends, worm castings, HP pro-mix peat moss, perlite, 5 gallon fabric bags, and a little moleasses to keep things sweet!

[​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG]

• Like Like x 5
  2. Here's some budshots from the first run, supply is low got plenty of jars that need filling!
    I got 160 total grams from the 110 watt mars hydro cobb +90~ watts CFL. much bigger plants in the current run
    And added the sp250 , should produce more!
    [​IMG]
    The plants are way taller in the current run, its hard to tell from the pics , i will do some side-shots of the current
    ones when the buds fill in
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    Bubble bomb- This one gave me a few bananas, I got about 10 hidden seeds from the 4 plants total
    I didn't even notice until well into curing!
    [​IMG]
    CBD chemdawg- had lots of amber at 7 weeks somehow, i cut it down, the buds werent very big so i didnt trim it much as there was tons of leaf-crystal. This ones just for me ^_^
    [​IMG]
    Barneys farm Vanilla Kush- This one doesn't smell great to me, everyone seems to like it fine though
    [​IMG]
    Canuk seeds critical mass- This one was the heaviest of the 4 plants, I loved the way it grew, hearty and bushy
    Smells absolutely incredible after 3 months in the jar, I cannot comment on the smoke i only use the CBD one
    Ordered it again, its even bigger than last time in the second run, hope the buds smell as nice!
    [​IMG]

• Like Like x 3