Well, met a girl.

Discussion in 'Sex, Love & Relationships' started by Liqweed, Oct 7, 2010.

1. Ok, so I will make this short. Just moved to a new city, and today I met this girl at my school. Pretty much I have zero experience with girls, even though I am a pretty good looking guy. The extent of my sexual experiences are only a fuzzy drunken blur of the past (still a virgin though).

Well, I met this girl walking to the bus we talked a little bit and stuff, and then I didnt see her all day until after class. We both got on the same bus and I had a seat open next to me, but she didnt sit in it and she sat directly across from me. At first I noticed her looking at me and I could swear she was smiling, but then we started walking back to the dorms and I was hoping she would catch up to me, but she didnt, so I stayed back and asked her about her day, ect. We talked a little bit and then I got her her floor number, but not her room, or phone number. We kinda got cut off at the elevator, there was a big crowd and the door closed before I got in lol.

I just dont know what to do. Now that I live in a new city, I feel like I can express myself better and try to find out who I really am. But at the same time....this is literally the first woman I talked to here. Am I just being stupid and barking up the first tree I find or should I try an go through with it. I would hate to ask her out on a date or something and then realize that she just wants to be friends. Shit....I dont even know if she is single, she is a good looking woman, and she sounds smart.

I think we might have a class together tomorrow, should I sit by her?

I guess the only reason why I am contemplating this is because I dont want to sound too desperate. Shit, I dont even care if we fuck (although I would love to).

gc help me out, I am new to the world of women.