Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

well its settled: ive grown dependent

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by shroomer310, Sep 14, 2009.

1. well i have been smoking for about six years now. i don't think i have gone a day without smoking at least a bowl.

well i tried my first t-break a week ago. i couldn't sleep for shit, my days felt fuckin crappy, i really didn't want to eat anything, i would get really grouchy, and i would always feel tired. this actually kinda made me depressed.

when i smoked after my break, i felt so happy, so good. in my deep thoughts that i get while faded, i found that i cant take a break for more than five days!

all this worries me because i actually thought you couldn't grow dependent on such a magnificent drug.

what are your thoughts blades??

2. I can't say I have the same problem, but all I can tell you is that weed shouldn't really be your foundation for happiness man. If it's impossible for you to be happy without marijuana then I think you really need to take a step back and think. Taper your smoking until you can take a little bit longer break.

Good luck. Everything in moderation.

3. not tryin to be a dick but my thoughts r quit being a pussy. ur not dependant on weed ur bored caus u took away ur favorite hobby ive been on a t-break for the last 2 months cause of court bull shit and i hav no problems i also hav badass dreams again:)

4. #4 Hubert J. Farnsworth, Sep 15, 2009
    Last edited by a moderator: Sep 15, 2009