Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Well I lasted 3 days into a 2 week break

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Fredbear, May 17, 2010.

1. My last toke was thursday and I lasted till sunday night. I have been smoking everynight for the last two years. I feel I could have went longer but I do have weed in the house about a 1/4 anyway of some good stuff.
    even only going for that long I got that feeling back, the reason fro the break was that my lungs were starting to hurt as I was smoking more and more were I only had a bowl a day or I guess I should say a bowl a night.
    anyway on the mornings I didnt smoke the night before I felt great waking up this morn uggggggghhhh....crawled outta bed and felt pretty crapy

anyway didnt know who else to tell

2. if you really cant control yourself, once you smoke what you have just keep weed out of your house for two weeks and pick some up then. you'll thank yourself later.

3. dude i love weed, but its ppl like you that piss me off. how can you not stop smoking for a week? you're letting it consume your fucking life dude. i go weeks, even a month without blazing and ill think about it sometimes, but it doesnt bother me that much. try to get some fucking willpower bro, damn.