Weirdest day ever..

Discussion in 'Real Life Stories' started by JM., Jan 17, 2009.

1. #1 JM., Jan 17, 2009
    Last edited by a moderator: Jan 17, 2009
    Not sure if this is really that funny or not, but it is to me (prepare for a long story).

BACKSTORY:I have been smoking for about 2 years, my friend has only smoked 3 times.

About 2 weeks back I went over to my friends house to spend the night for a couple days and just smoke and stuff. I got over there and just as I did it started to drizzle, no biggie. We then walked over to his friend chucks house to buy a half ounce of some mid grade shit. We called chuck right before we got there so he could get it ready, he told us to just wait outside. Well..little did I know it wasn't such a good neighborhood and people sitting out on there porches started yelling shit at us (which scared the shit out of us).

We then proceeded to walk into chucks backyard. We called him again and told him we were back there. About 20 paranoid anxious minutes later chuck finally comes out and asks us if we want to smoke a blunt with him. Of course we agreed and smoked that shit outta that thing. As soon as we finished it, it started to rain even more so we asked chuck for a ride. He said, "sure let me find my keys" even though we could clearly see them attached to his belt. As chuck went inside to find his keys we bolted (didnt want him to get us in an accident or anything he was way too baked to drive).

After getting out of chucks neighborhood my friends..friend megan calls him and asks if we want to go see a movie. We said sure and started walking over to her house. By this time it was raining pretty hard and we were only wearing hoodies..so we were soaked. Right before we got to megans we decided to smoke a joint just to keep the high going and stuff during the movie.