Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Weird visuals

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by LaCurandera, Mar 25, 2012.

1. #1 LaCurandera, Mar 25, 2012
    Last edited: Mar 25, 2012
    When I was a newbie at smoking the herb, we always had dank pickups and for reasonable prices, too.
    That gave way for many space-outs and other funny occurrences. :p

But I remember from those apprentice times, that sometimes when having the really good type of bud, I immersed into these really weird, hilarious episodes of semi-visual imagination. It's really hard to explain but basically if I kept staring into nothingness, something like a cartoon began to reel before my eyes, but I wasn't exactly seeing it lucidly.

I suppose this was of the 'happier' psychic effects of strong THC (and low CBD) weed.
    Has anyone else ever experienced this.. "semi-tripping"? Any recollections of what went on?

2. u got laced br0

3. #3 LaCurandera, Mar 25, 2012
    Last edited: Mar 25, 2012
    Nope. Laced soap bar I can understand, but no no. The bud in this town was always clean.

EDIT: How exactly do you cut down solid, dense buds? And who would waste their money on lacing weed and selling it for a regular price? The crooks in this town (probably at least 50% of population) prefer their drugs as they are.

4. Ive only had closed eye visuals.. it was pretty awesome I was laying on my bed with my eyes closed and I felt like I was levitating.. I never really saw anything though.