Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Weird reaction... REALLY weird reaction

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by theguy3387, Aug 25, 2008.

1. Hi there. So I'm new to the weed scene (I've only smoked 5 times) but I seem to have a rather unique reaction.

I go batsh*t crazy.

For at least 10 hours I'm high beyond all belief. I can't stop rubbing my beard and arms, usually can't communicate, can barely manage to baby walk, etc. Last time I started tweaking out on the ground just thrashing around, weird stuff.

How much do I smoke to get to this? 4 rips from a bong. And I am absolutely positive nothing has been laced.

How can it affect me like this? My friends who are veteran smokers are just amazed at what happens to me. No one has any idea what the heck is going on.

Anyone here have ideas?

2. I'd say its laced, never seen or heard of anyone reacting like that.

3. Maybe it's because you're new to smoking? Idk but i'm fairly new myself and the first few times i tried it i had some of the same reactions you did but not anywhere near the extreme you described. I couldn't stop rubbing my arms or legs and i thought i twitched a lot. However i was only doing a couple hits or a bong rip and then i stopped.

4. If things are happening as you say they are, it either is laced or is some kind of incrediby super heady. A 10 hour high? That doesn't even happen when you eat cannabis, and it shouldn't have such a dysfunctional effect. Quite odd.