Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

weird post-smoking experiences.. is this normal?!

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by zmoney81, Jun 9, 2009.

1. alright let me tell you everything i can tell.

first off, im a complete newbie to toking. yesterday was only my second time. my first time was a month ago, i smoked some sort of piff with 4 friends. yesterday my friend offered to smoke me up for free [it was headies] and i only took 2 hits cuz the blunt was almost gone. i felt chill for about 30 mins at the park. then, as im walking to my friends car to go to taco bell i started really feeling it. i get this robotic feeling. my friends say they dont get that feeling but i do, its like im moving like im doing the robot. haha. but anyways, we sat in the parking lot for 3 hrs and i went home. i was all numb and "robotic" til 6am the next morning going to school. i was absolutely fine. then, i get to school and i start talking to my friend about the day before. suddenly, mid-sentence, i forgot where i was and my body fell completely numb. throughout the whole school day today, i was numb and i felt like a ghost. i couldnt feel my lips and my fingers & toes keep curling up. i cant feel my face at all and at random times i forget what im doing, and i cant grip anything. i slurr my words like crazy and my friends say they dont know what im talking about. well all day ive felt like that. after school walking around town, i just felt so out of it. and "comfortably numb". its been over 24 hours since i smoked, and i still cannot f