Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Weird feeling in my throat (help)

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by Kidweed, Mar 19, 2020.

1. Hello everyone!
    I’ve been smoking weed for about 5 years now but for the last half year i’m getting this weird feeling in my throat like something is stuck there and its hard for me to eat while i’m high or even to breath.. I’ve red some threads about it but still couldn’t find an answer..
    It happens every single time I smoke if its clean/mixed with tabacco, joints or bongs simetimes even after 2 or 3 hits from a joint, I can’t enjoy the weed anymore and I really don’t want to stop smoking, some said it could be allergy or something else..please help! Thank you for advance

2. i had this for a little bit at the start of the year and it just went away, all i can say is make edibles or some shit

• Like Like x 1
    • Agree Agree x 1
  3. It's the COVID-19.
    :-(

BNW

• Funny Funny x 2
    • Like Like x 1
  4. Does your throat itch? That’s one of the signs of an allergic reaction.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

5. Too soon brassy too soon lol

• Funny Funny x 1
  6. Not at all I don’t feel any itch or something just like my throat closing or something like that

7. #7 Surfer8210, Mar 19, 2020
    Last edited: Mar 19, 2020
    That’s a sign of an allergic reaction if you feel like your throat is closing.