Week 7 flower help

Discussion in 'First Time Marijuana Growers' started by 978_Grower, Oct 11, 2017.

1. Hi,
    I'm new to growing got a plant from a friend who says just go 12/12 on it.
    I've been flowering this for 7 weeks and no production at all. Also it seems to be growing single blade leaves everywhere and tops are light green. Any suggestions?

Attached Files:

2. Looks like your plant is revegging from flowering. Do you see lots of new growth with no bud site? Maybe your light schedule is off somehow

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

3. make sure it gets no more than 12 hours at a time... check your timers.. are they cutting on and off at the correct time... im in week 7 of flowering.. check out what mine look like

4. That's what it seems like but in those clawing single leaves there are trichomes producing on it.

5. Everything is fine. I have other plants growing with it and they all seem to bud but very small also 7 weeks too. I don't know what I'm doing wrong

6. Try a few pics without the purple light and we’ll have a better idea

• Agree Agree x 1
  7. 7 weeks looks like it's a waste of my time and nutes

Attached Files:

8. image.jpg image.jpg

9. For some reason I can't even see your images :/

10. How much light are you giving these? 7 weeks, buddy, something is totally wrong. Lets go from the top so we can get everyone on the same page.
    So, how much light are you giving them and what temperatures do you have on average?

• Like Like x 1
    • Agree Agree x 1
  11. Huh. That's weird I see them
    Just fine

12. Must be my app! Ill reset it.

13. 12/12 1500watt led temp 70-85 humidity 50-60%

14. I’m pretty sure that it’s revegging. I would check my timer.

15. It may be an 85 day flowering strain. Ive had strawberry kush before and it looked like that for quite a while. Id find out what strain you exactly have