Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Weed that tastes like fire.

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Pj1008, Aug 25, 2009.

1. Ok so i am kinda new to smoking but i have never come acrost weed that tastes like this. it doesn't taste like weed it tastes almost like paper burning.... its covered in crystals and not alot of hairs but they are there, its good shit and i am not complaining i just think it tastes bad (i normally love the taste of weed btw).:smoke::smoking::smoking::smoking:

2. what the fuck is wrong with you man?

3. were you smokin a joint?

I say smoke some more.:wave:

4. No i wasent smoking a joint but idk i just felt it was weird because every other kind i have smoked tasted really good. but whatever haha it gets me fucked up so what do i care

5. How does one taste fire?

• Funny Funny x 1
  6. Like a campfire like burning wood or paper.

7. some weed I have right now, a no name dank, taste like that too, and its very piney especially when you pull it apart, so Im thinking it may have been grown outdoors near a pine tree or something. I think it might just be outdoor weed.

8. A lot of people report that with some good dank they get. People say it may taste like that because it is a high quality weed. Pine is a good thing to have

9. ohh well good to know that i got good weed because i think that is how this shit is because it is really good

10. SOOOOOO blazed haha.

11. remember weed burns hotter than tobacco, so its going to feel like fire as well. :p

what did you use to smoke it?