Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Weed that literally "smokes"

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by ChronicYouth, Sep 19, 2009.

1. Hey guys, I've been smoking for 6 years now, 4 years pretty heavily. Anyway, I've never quite experienced anything like this with my bud before.

I've been smoking from this bag for a week now, and I didn't notice anything at first, but a few days ago when I pulled a nice sized nug out of the bag, a little puff of what looked like smoked seemed to trail out from the opposite direction I was moving the bud in (like the tailpipe on a car). I tried to recreate the smoke by doing it over and over again with the buds, but nothing happened. I figured I was way too stoned and just seeing shit.

Now just now, I'm breaking up the bud to put it in my grinder, and the same puff of smoke appeared.

The bud isn't super crystaly, and almost has no smell, but it was sold as "exos" and reminds me a lot of outdoor haze I pick up from this guy a lot. The thing is, the crystals look less like crystals, and more like a layer of dandruff you'd get on your hair coating the bud. The "dots" are kind of spaced out and easily distinguished from each other, and far too white for my liking.

Basically I was wondering if anyone had this "smoking" bud experience before, and if it sounds like it was sprayed down with some shit to make it look better.

2. If by "sprayed down with some shit" you mean potentially covered with mold/fungus, then yes.