Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Weed smell even when smoking outside..

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Ali20, Jan 18, 2012.

1. #1 Ali20, Jan 18, 2012
    Last edited by a moderator: Jan 18, 2012
    Hey guys! this is my first ever post, well I've been smoking weed at my house for a year now, I've been smoking for 3 1/2 years in general and my problem is I sometimes get in shit from the rents because of the smell.

What I've been doing for the past year at my house is stepping outside the door for a quick minute and taking a hit from my small pipe, it's quick as hell and gets the job done and I don't have to worry about the folks knowing anything, this works amazingly....sometimes!!!

I've gone weeks without the smell lingering into the house, but sometimes my folks get on my case as to why the house smells like weed, I don't get It, I smoke outside so how is the smell lingering into the house? I close the door tightly when I'm bunning outside so the smell can't be going in because of a loose door, again when I do this most of the time it works but sometimes it doesn't and it's now starting to make me paranoid every time whether the smell will linger or not.

Can you guys give me tips/ideas as to what I can do to keep bunning outside and the smell not following me into the house and anyone know why this could possibly be happening?

2. Maybe the bowl is still cherried/smoking when you come inside? Or the bowl itself smells like weed.