Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Weed Roadtrip

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by borntorun6918, Aug 16, 2011.

1. #1 borntorun6918, Aug 16, 2011
    Last edited by a moderator: Aug 16, 2011
    Hello I am new to grasscity, however, I was had a few questions involving a cross country road trip. My uncle recently passed in Virginia and my friend accompanied me there on a roadtrip. Now we are in Tennessee and are considering visiting a friend in New York. My friend is pretty adamant about making this trip a weed roadtrip. However, I am pretty reluctant. We would be smoking primarily out of his tiny bowl and joints. He is thinking about bringing 1/8 of dank and suggests that I should do the same. We would be driving primarily on big interstates so it doesnt seem like we could really get caught, but I get paranoid about cops so I decided to come here. Is this a good idea? We both drive great stoned as we do it all the time when we are home. Any advice?

2. Passing borders while smoking weed seems like a smart idea, go right ahead.

3. Keep everything in a backpack, cops can't search closed backpacks without a warrant.....

good luck, stay safe.

4. Stay awake and follow the speed limits and you should be good.