Weed+Midnight+Park+Cop=Drama

Discussion in 'Real Life Stories' started by chronohazard354, May 17, 2012.

1. First off, let me just say I read this forum pretty regularly but this is my first time posting. There is a lot of good ish on here and it's cool reading about stoners like myself :smoke:

Anyhow, on to the story. So I am a college student who lives away from home, but last weekend I was making the trip back to my hometown and planning on hanging with some old high school friends. Of course, I brought my stash (what is any weekend without it?).

So me and about six guys and a couple girls plan on smoking then hanging out at a local park to play some frisbee (glow in the dark yeahhh) at midnight. It started off with just me and 3 other guys at my house. Before anything began, I figured we would reenact the good old days of high school, namely sneaking in to my basement and smoking a few bowls. So we do that (had them climb in through my old bedroom window haha), and it was a real reenactment because my mom caught us (nbd she wasn't too mad). I had a big bowl to myself of some G13 and then we headed out in to the night.

We decided to meet our friends at a park along the way and screw around and smoke more weed. So this park is pretty big, lots of woods and cover, but the entrance seems to always have a cop in front of it. We didn't see any on the way in, so we figured we were good. Me and my best bud led the group deep in to the woods (we have been there at night on multiple occasions and knew exactly where to go). We find a spot, and a couple of us light up (not everyone was 420 friendly; w/e more for me).