Weed Is Never Laced... Or Is It

Discussion in 'Pandora's Box' started by gman7104, Jun 21, 2014.

1. I know this topic is always shot down and I agree that 99% of topics about laced weed are due to paranoia but for the first time in my 8 years of smoking I have a strong suspicion that I have had laced weed.

I am not a novice drug user. I used to do many drugs and then 2 years ago i went all natural and began eating better and only taking drugs that were produced by the earth. My brain chemistry became balanced and everything was normal.

Also, I have smoked spice 3 times in my life. The last time was at least 3 years ago, but  each time I smoked spice I  got the same effects, extreme paranoia, confusion, intense ringing in the ears, minor hallucinations.

2 weeks ago, I got a bag of weed as usual and nothing was suspicious about it until I smoked it. At this point, I have not used any drug besides weed and cigarettes in at least a month.

When I smoked it, I noticed a very different, very strong high. It was not natural feeling, and I had no idea what was going on at first, Then I got an extreme headache and my ears began to ring. I then suspected it was sprayed, and didnt smoke that bag again.

About a week later, I got a bag from a different person. When I smoked it i noticed the same effects, but I assumed it was all in my head and continued to smoke it.  I had hallucinations, I saw traffic lights turn green and then red and then back to green, I was shaking and scared. I was alarmed at this point so I bought weed from a completely different connect, and when I smoked this bud it did not get me high much at all, and I felt insanely depressed and angry and that leaves me here today. I just smoked a bowl with my friend who also suspcted it was sprayed and I noticed my depressive state snapped away, and now my ears are ringing and i feel very spaced out once again.