Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Weed Induced Anxiety Attack Help!

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by bossdaddydeluxe, Mar 16, 2017.

1. I've been smoking weed for about 5 years now with no problems. I'm currently 26 years old. It has been helping me greatly with my anxiety and doing what it's supposed to do. Just recently" 4 months as go", I woke up and toked like I usually do every day and had a severe panic attack, I thought I was dying because I've never had one before. I really want to smoke again but I'm afraid I'll have another panic attack. Suggestions?

• Like Like x 1
  2. Dude, this same thing happened to me. I felt tingling in my left arm extreme dizziness and feelings of about to die/pass out after I hit a huge water pipe once. Scared the **** out of me for a month. I was also 26, odd. But none the less I think yours will be a one time thing like mine was.

3. What works for me is to try a new strain. Heavy sativa gives me those feelings here and there still but nothing like a full blown PA.

4. Whoa! I also had tingling in my left arm! This happened last year on November 25 on black Friday. Did you wait awhile to smoke again? Do you prefer a certain type of strain. Like I need all the helpful info I can get because green is the only thing that can help me get through every day. I was definitely stressed the hell out at the time but I'm a lot less stressed out now.

• Like Like x 1