Weed improves my life / and makes me smarter?

Discussion in 'Real Life Stories' started by Pablo3C, Apr 21, 2016.

1. When I smoke my hash spliffs, or whenever I'm high,
    i get very very focused in everything i do, makes me able to do anything 10times better,
    for example I'm a programmer, and when i code while high i make awesome shit!
    Awesome shit from scratch! I just start coding and without doing any research at all it all starts coming to me and i then i end up with awesome projects and new ideas for making money, projects that would take me 1-3 days takes 1-3 hours instead, also when i smoke my pupils dont get bigger, they get very contracted, like super focus or something like that i don't know, when i read my eyes read the text really fast and i understand the text clearly, feels like cheating and its great!

Also I can see this is having an impact in my life, It changed my personality alot and because of that i don't socialize much with my family and friends anymore, but i can socialize just fine with new/different people..

But it seems to be making my life in prove in some other ways..
    Look at the events that happened lately in my life:

1º Was in School (Didn't smoke weed) and was always poor
    2º Was in School (Didn't smoke weed) and made alot of money (16 years old) with adsense..
    3º Money ended..And after being poor for 3 years straight: Was in the internship of my programming course (Started Smoking Weed)
    4º Internship ended, they liked me very much, hired me, got a job for 4 months (smoking weed the whole time winning 540euros a month) And I was very depressed..
    5º Decided to leave the job without saying a thing to anyone (not even my boss)
    6º Stayed 5 months without a job being poor and smoking weed once or twice a month
    7º Was too poor even to buy weed (I live with my mom - 19yo)
    8º Since I sobered up for good (cause of lack of money),sent some CVs and got a JOB (not smoking weed at the time)