Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Weed has ruined music for me

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Santa, Jun 20, 2009.

1. Last night was my first time really sitting down and listening to music while high(I'm new to this haha). It was amazing. I heard every snare, every lyric, every bass kick. But now that I'm sober(after having the best sleep of my life) I can't enjoy music anymore. It just isn't the same. What have I done?:eek:

2. It'll come back to you don't worry. Eventually if you continue to smoke, music will give you a pseudo high, making you feel the feelings of being high while listening to the music. 311 is really good for this (specifically Amber for me personally), as is TOOL.

3. stay high ? :p

4. Pop in a Tool CD and you'll trip nutsacks. I recommend their song Reflection - it's the best one for being high.

As for things being ruined by smoking, I know what you mean. I still enjoy music just fine, but I can't ever look at a strawberry ice-cream cone from Braums the same ever again...

5. I was listening to this
    [ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TWrkPWL-SQk]YouTube - Method Man & Redman "Dis Iz 4 My Smokers" Fan Video - BLACKOUT2 In Stores May 19th[/ame]

I was zonin so hard:smoking:

6. well it's kinda like then your smoke weed and listen to music its like a blow job
    then when your not high,its like jerking off

see what im saying?:bongin::bongin:

7. omg thats perfect lol that sums it up exactly!