weed has lost its fun for me

Discussion in 'General' started by tokingquid420, Jan 28, 2013.

1. i have been smoking for about 2 years now, daily. about 3 months or so i have come to the realization that weed has lost all its fun for me. the first year and a half i used to get so baked and it would be so fun, now when i get baked, its nothing special. i've got social anxiety when i smoke (which never happened until this year) and i have been getting panic attacks when i smoke sometimes to. but i still smoke, but now i want to stop cause its just boring to smoke, i dont trip out, i dont giggle, i dont feel slow, i dont feel any of those feelings anymore. it seems like weed just took a 180 degree turn on me and all the negative effects are kicking in, and i dont know what to do cause all my friends blaze everyday.

2. Just take a break, it'll come around.

3. Just take a little break for a bit and come back to it. See how you're feeling then.

4. HAHA! yes!!!! more for me!

5. T break dude..... And I don't care what anyone says blazing everyday isn't healthy at all for you.... Try a 2 month break max then try restricting yourself to having only one session a week.... Perhaps Saturday :)

6. i think thats it dude, i used to only blaze on friday's and saturday's for like 3 months and i used to just get roasted, but i agree, smoking weed everyday isnt the best for your health. time for a break!

7. I agree that if you give it a break you'll take it back up

were jammin, jammin , jammin