Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Weed has guided my life

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by VikingToker, Jul 26, 2011.

1. Hey all,

I've been smoking for close to two years now. Just once a month at first with friends, then twice a month, then once a week, then many times a week - I've been smoking every night all summer. And it rocks.

I have learned so much about myself. I've looked into my past and discovered what events and what people have shaped me to the person I am today, and why. I've discovered what I want to change, I've discovered what friends I truly appreciate, what qualities in a woman that make me fall in love and feel happy. I've set a plan to better myself, to eat healthier, to train more, to study harder and to approach life with a positive state of mind.

I'm a completely different person now than I was 2 years ago. And my friends and family, even those who don't know I smoke, love the new me. I love the new me. This herb is the shit, folks.

This herb is the shit.

2. Congratulations. While marijuana has done alot in your life, it can always do so much more. Keep toking. :)

3. Yes, yes it is.

4. Very similar situation here mate!
    Toke ON!:smoke:

5. I know exactly wat u mean and its just an awesome lifestyle

6. I've been smoking daily since 2008 - every toke still makes me a better person.

7. same here man. its crazy it has helped me come out of a very deep depression, i lost a ton of weight, already have a 2 year degree, and on my way to a 4 year degree, and im only 19