Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Weed and tussionex

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by swompwhomp, Feb 26, 2009.

1. Hello Internet,

Hi all. I was wondering about tussionex dossage see my freinds are having a party and there won't be enough pot to go around and alchoal is out of the question and I decided to take one for the team and do so some tussionex I've never done it before so I was wondering how many teaspoons would be enogh for:

A buzz

A high

A trip
    ps I'm 105lbs and please provide the measerments in tablespoons and it has codine added to it
    Thx internet

2. I don't know how many teaspoons but I drank roughly 20-30 mL and it was sweeet. Kinda like a few percocet

3. What kind of party has barely any pot and no alcohol?

4. its not a party if theres not enough weed... its just not. and dont try to substitute other drugs because u cant get ur drug of choice.

105 pounds??? uhm.. get some muscle on them bones boi!

5. not to be a dick but it seems weird that your saying "alcohol is outta the question" and also its your first post, and you say you weigh 105 pounds. perhaps this is a kid is what i am trying to say.

if you are a kid dont be an idiot with trying OTC drugs. i mean try them all you want jsut be responsible so you can live and grow and someday buy alcohol haha. :)

6. lol exactly
    And to top it all off, while some kids are there a little high from their small stash of pot, one kid's gunna be sitting there tripping balls from the Tussin.

7. #7 Iluvatar, Feb 26, 2009