Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Weed and Cigarettes

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by MNgreen420, Oct 11, 2007.

1. I have been smoking herb for 7 years and have never smoked a cig in my life. Am I in the minority here or is that more common than I realize.

2. I dont and never intend on starting to smoke ciggarettes. I find a lot of cig smokers also smoke weed.

THe most common reason I hear for why people start is to cover up the smell of weed. Pretty sad actually.

3. Ya that sucks, I like the smell of weed, there should be a weed deoderant if it was up to me. And you didn't get hassled of course.

4. Totally man, just cant be playing around with that smell in some situations. Sucks, just another reason for legalizing.

5. i dont smoke jacks on the reg, but i will indulge if im really drunk or on pks.

6. Used to smoke cigs, b4 i tried smoking pot, for a year or so i smoked cigs starting my freshmen year in high school it did teach me how to inhale so it wasn't hard for me to get stoned the 1st time, but thats the only benefit. After I smoked weed, ppl told me cigs would get u higher after a session, so i kept smoking cigs. Never found cigs addictive, or enjoyable for that matter..it take me a good week or two to smoke a pack at best. I still can't imagine how ppl get hooked on cigs, when there is bud to be smoked.Marijuana is my anti-tobacco and find it to be in general a better plant for humanity..it makes me sick cigs that kill are legal and that pot isn't.