Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Weed amounts

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by begginingpotheads, Dec 9, 2014.

1. Can someone show me how much is a gram, 1/8, 1/4, ect.
    Im new to smoking and would like to be able to differentiate between the amounts

Sent from my iPhone using Grasscity Forum

2. All weed looks different and has different amounts of density so there is no average size of a gram or any other weight. I suggest you go buy a cheap pocket scale (you can get decent ones for like $8 on ebay with free shipping) so you will always know what weight you are getting.

3. Yeeahhh.......................................get a scale.

4. Like everybody is gonna tell you, get a scale. Seriously dude only little noob fools don't use scales. You gotta make sure you're not getting ripped. Weed looks different you can't just eyeball it. Some strains are more dense or less. Anyways, its good to atleast have a general idea of what it looks like. Go to that link I'll post. Its not a virus or anything its reddit. Got everything you need to know. 

http://www.reddit.com/r/trees/comments/1kw7l2/picture_guide_to_weed_amounts_and_quality_xpost/

5. This is what a gram looks like, if it don't look like this your getting ripped off!
    ImageUploadedByGrasscity Forum1418163289.757519.jpg

Wraaaap the night around me, blanket of black on my back, I feel safe in the darkness...

LITTLE NOOB FOOLS.....