Way too lazy...NEED HELP

Discussion in 'Fitness, Health & Nutrition' started by smokinbuyer, Aug 2, 2012.

1. #1 smokinbuyer, Aug 2, 2012
    Last edited by a moderator: Aug 2, 2012
    Alright so, i'm 6'1 and i weigh around 170, i'm 19. I have been having a problem lately and i'm unaware to its cause. I'm just too damned lazy and the sad part is i realize it. I'll be sitting down on GC or something and i'll be thinkin "Damn i should workout or something". I know i should and it wouldn't take long its just i cant seem to find motivation or something to put the effort in. I'm already pretty muscular, i have been working out now for 2 years almost and i just can't really workout anymore because i feel like its pointless. I never started working out for the ladies by the way, but i guess its a added bonus.

Also some days i just have no energy at all and i'm too tired to do something or anything. Like last year and the years before, i would do anyything and everything. I would longboard for hours on end, go out all day with friends, practice martial arts..and workout with such dedication. Now i don't really have the energy or the motivation to do anything. I don't think i'm depressed although i could be, but i am not sad by any means. I have a neutral personality though, and i hardly show emotion anymore lol. Could this all be a result of never showing emotion? Or could it be just i have lost focus and i don't know what do to. Either way i would like some opinions, because i hate myself for being so lazy and not working out like i used to or going out all the time.

I do smoke every day multiple times a day, but i know mary couldn't have done this to me.

I forgot to mention, i have been battling emetophobia (the intense and irrational fear of throwing up) which has caused me to get tons of anxiety/panic attacks, but i'm basically over it now and i did it without any help.

2. There's your problem right there. You know something that is completely false.