Wats up fellow blazers?

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself' started by SoCalStoner25, Sep 28, 2009.

1. Whats up guys I've been smoking for the last 9 years so not a new toker, but this site seemed pretty cool so thought I'd join.

2. same with me i've been token for i'd say 3years and 1year religously in the morning at lunch and around 6 in the evening i've smoke out anything that a few innovative stoners kan do lol i thoguth it was pretty chill and joined lol

3. this is indeed a great place. welcome. where you at in socal? if you dont mind.

4. i think we've all made those innovative stoner pipes/bongs lol....i'm from the Inland Empire, Upland to be exact

5. yeah dude..
    i cant remember how long me and mary jane been bangin'..
    but yeah this sites pretty legit..
    haha i'm from bumb fuck north dakota..

6. my brother in law started me blazing years ago...the first bong i ever toked out of was a piece that his mom got at a fair in 1974, bad ass little ceramic one...fucking hits better than my $400 double bubbler I bought in Venice

7. you lucky to live in cali. Its the weed haven of the US.

8. yea i love living in cali....got my med card and i'm set to enjoy my harvest and not have to worry bout it gettin taken away...plus IDEAL growing weather

9. some day i'll move there, if these shitty laws don't change soon. I'm giving this president another term if he gets reelected.

10. yo ppl... I just found this website, I always wanted to share my high times experiences. This is a good way I guess... I've been smokin for a year.. thats all... but smokin a few times a day... i cant afford it anymore ... lol... ummm...