Washington State MMJ Growers?

Discussion in 'Growing Marijuana Indoors' started by MissDankNugs, Apr 11, 2009.

1. So, I have recently obtained my MMJ permit, and have decided to grow. I used some seeds, and everything is going ok, but I was looking for maybe a little professional hands on assistance. If there is anyone in the Western Washington area that can assist me on my grow, I would be MUCH appreciated. I am a MMJ patient and can provide proof of that if necessary. I also wanted to get some clones of a dominant indica, but the selections at my local "club" are not what I am looking for. If anyone can help out I would much appreciate it.

Thanks!

2. good news on the permit!:hello:
    Welcome to the city, how can i be of assistance?

3. welcome to The City!

4. make me your primary caregiver :)

• Like Like x 1
  5. TY all for the welcome!!

Well basically, I have never done this before. I have all the equiptment, space, all that, but it seems I lack the know how. I am having issues after issues with my babies, although they seem to be growing fine, I just keep running into issues, (heat, humidity, nutes, watering) I used seeds, I would have gotten clones but due to our economy I cannot afford 25 bucks X 15.

But ya, I was kind of looking for, idealy, a place where I can go and learn more hands on about this. Or a community of people that do classes, or just like to help and would assist in helping me be a little green thumb.

I have seen stuff like this in California, and I know Washington is pretty hip on the medical mariuana so I figured maybe this takes place here too.. Either way any sort of help or info to help would be much appreciated. I have read about nutes, clones, roots, flowering, yada yada, but it goes in and then comes out, I am not seeming to grasp all that is needed, thats why I need some hands on, I learn much better.

Thanks!!