Want Some HIGH End Glass Recomendations

Discussion in 'Bongs, Dab Rigs, Bubblers, Water Pipes' started by njtoker59, Jun 22, 2011.

1. Although I am not new to the smoking community, I am new to high end glass. I have a vaporizer right now but would like to have a nice glass tube when I move out of my moms place at the end of the summer. I would like the advice of the experience glass users of the toking tools.

here is what I am looking for:

16-18in
    diffused
    ice catch
    perc
    straight tube/beaker bottom/inline
    stemless/waffle/showerhead

my budget is really around 200 but if you see something that I would like post it even if it is above the budget

*now although that's what I'm looking for if you have a recommendation that falls outside what I described go ahead and post it*

I really want a high end glass tube that is smooth and nice to show off. I'm not sure if this effects what I'm looking for but I want to use it with my vape and just blaze buds out of it.

Thanks blades I know you will find me something good

2. You're not going to find a "High End" glass bong that fits any of those criteria for $200.

3. nope get on *******Teknologies, they got stemless straight syn showercaps for 210 snag it b4 its too late , the showerehead looks amazing

4. Meh I mean you might be able to find an inline for $200 or just a straight tube or something but I wouldn't expect much.

Just check out *** or holla at EFS or something.

5. ok then if anyone could find a tube that is just unique and not the typical downstream to perc to ice...I want something that I will be proud to own.

screw the budget but if anyone finds some quality glass that's unique like that and it's around 200 please post it

6. #6 njtoker59, Jun 22, 2011
    Last edited by a moderator: Mar 15, 2016

so for real quality I should just keep an eye out on *******technology and see what fits my budget and needs?