Volcano Up to 20 bags a night at risk?

Discussion in 'Vaporizers' started by Scuzzy, Nov 5, 2022.

Tags:
  1. I’ve been vaping for about 3 months now, almost on a daily basis, i smoke to up to 8 bags per session which consist of 2 bowls, 4 bags per bowl till I use up all of the herbs and roughly 3 sessions per night so I’m averaging around 20-24 bags per night.

Now I’m finding it harder and harder to draw as I get into a session and my breathing feels alot heavier, coughing alot more and I’m beginning to worry that my vap life might be coming to a end.

any advice on this, I know I should stop and give a break but I’m curious if anyone else has to cease or maybe take a break to recover, if so how long.

2. Oh I forgot to point out that I’m using the volcano with the magma water filter bubbler.

3. its heavy, chill with a holiday 2-3 days a week off

if you can't, than you may have an issue as its not addictive ....they say!

good luck

• Like Like x 1
  4. I had a similar problem, was at the point where I kept my dry herb vape powered on all day so I could hit it constantly, eventually I picked up a dab rig and switched to concentrates.

I now spend much less time toking.

• Like Like x 2
  5. It's not PHYSICALLY addictive.

6. Welcome to the City.
    As a medical user taking a break is out of the question so I use this and never sober up at all.
    Hallucinating Hash Capsules for Hemp Heads

This works almost as well with buds. Take your edible for breakfast and you won't need to smoke / toke / Vape a fraction of what your now using.

BNW

• Like Like x 3
  7. Hey all, thanks for the advice, yeah I never thought about moving up levels. Which ones is more potent and good for capes, concentrate or hash?

oh as another pointer, I have been mixing my buds with trim as I find that I smoke just the same amount of buds as if I weren’t mixing it. Is smoking trim contribute to a quicker breathing issues?