Vokal's Beginner Grow Guide

Discussion in 'First Time Marijuana Growers' started by Vokal420, May 14, 2005.

1. :smoke: Vokal's Beginner Grow Guide<?xml:namespace prefix = v ns = "urn:schemas-microsoft-com:vml" /><v:shape id=_x0000_i1026 style="WIDTH: 18.75pt; HEIGHT: 18pt" type="#_x0000_t75" alt="">:smoke: <v:imagedata src="file:///C:\DOCUME~1\100230~1\LOCALS~1\Temp\msohtml1\01\clip_image001.gif" o:href="http://forum.grasscity.com/images/smilies/smoking.gif"></v:imagedata></v:shape>

(From Seed to Bud and Everything In-between)

Introduction
    Alright well first off I have to thank all of those who took the time to help and teach me all the things that I have learned over the years. Although I am no expert or anything I know what it's like to be someone who is just starting out and not all of us have the time or patients to do all the research so I though I would try to give a little back to the City that helped me get on my feet. This will mainly cover Indoor Growing but the basics cover Outdoor Growing as well.<O:p</O:p

Plan Your Grow<O:p</O:p
    Although this may not seem important to the new grower any experienced/repeat grower will tell you just how important it is to try and plan your grow as best you can. There are 6 Simple Questions you can ask yourself to help plan your grow.

What is my Budget?
    What is my Grow Space Like?
    Is Security/Stealth and Issue?
    Hydro or Soil?
    Do I have Enough Time?
    Do I feel I Know Enough to Begin Growing?

Once you take a bit of time and try to answer the questions above, you may not have answers to all of them so I'm going to take some time and try to explain not only the Plants Life/Development but also the basics about Grow Room Setup. So Sit back, Spark Up, and Enjoy!<O:p</O:p

Grow Room Setup<O:p</O:p