Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Visine/Clear eyes

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by andyGILL, Jun 17, 2008.

1. I've been smoking for 2 years now and I've noticed that my eyes only seem to go red when I get really high or when I get bong. If I smoke only a joint or a few pipe tokes then my eyes will stay white.

That's not the point of this thread though, I'm curious if there's any sort of tolerance you can build to either of these. Sometimes when I smoke visine won't work in one or both of my eyes. I'll have to wait for an hour or two and then re-visine when I am burning out and it works fine.

So tell me GC, is it possible to build a tolerance to visine or clear eyes? If no, how comes sometimes they won't do the job?

2. im assumin its different for all people. sometimes my eyes get red when im reeeealy baked, and sometimes theyre white. im chefin a blunt as im typing this. ill let you know how my eyes get after im donez0.

3. I used Visine in the beginning. After like 2 or 3 years i felt it kinda stopped working. Have been using clear eyes since then. It's been maybe 3 years and it still works fine.

:confused::confused::confused::confused::confused::confused::confused::confused::smoke:

4. well i never use any eye drops because eventally they make you get red eyes easyer so i never get red eyes when i smoke because i never use them but all of my friends get red eyes easy [they use eyedrops alot]

5. Rohto-V Cool or Arctic is bomb.

6. Clear Eyes > *

7. The blue one?