Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

VERY IMPORTANT (drug test info, i NEED your help please)

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by Mira, Feb 2, 2010.

1. I can't go into too much detail. Blood test tomorrow, if I fail I will basically lose my future as a musician.

Problem is I've been smoking several times daily for the past 4 months at least.

Now, I'm a very skinny guy (6'0", 125ish lb) and I have passed laboratory urine tests four days after smoking (single use, not toking daily or anything).

Also, I know this is the wrong section for this kind of thing. As a toker for over 5 years, I just don't trust the people in Apprentice Tokers to answer this question reliably.

Is there ANY way out?

2. For a blood test drink lots of un-concentrated orange juice, and some vitamin B pills if you can. I don't think blood tests check for THC content though. Try looking it up. Good luck man

3. how do you lose your future as a musician does it have something to do with school or something?

Becuase I doubt there are even that many musicians right now that could pass a drug test

4. Hahah that's exactly what I was thinking.

OP I'd get some more specifics on this whole blood test thing, but if ANY THC stored in your fat cells is burned off it will show up in the test, if that's what they're looking for. If you haven't stopped smoking a few days prior at LEAST then you obviously don't really value your future as a musician.

5. (I am 18.)