Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Vaporizing

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by OpenThirdEye, Dec 25, 2011.

1. My lungs have been suffering due to cigarettes. Cooking with bud that's chopped gets me too blasted for too long. I need a vaporizer. I've used a VapoGenie, a standard box vape with an elastic tube, and a cylindrical metal vape. The box got me the highest. My friend who tried a volcano said it costs too much.

I have some questions for experienced vape users:

What types have you used?
    Which one is your favorite?
    If you were a regular toker, did the vaporizer noticeably help your health?

2. #2 infiniteawesome, Dec 25, 2011
    Last edited by a moderator: Dec 25, 2011
    I've only ever had one vaporizer. I got Da Buddha Vaporizer. It was cheap and effective.

I got it because, like you, I was concerned about my health. I had already gotten into shape and given up cigs.

I had been toking almost every day for six years and was finally tired of smoking the stuff, just because I was going through so much of the stuff and my lungs were starting to feel shitty especially if my exercise routine got ignored.

Once I started using a vaporizer, my lungs immediately started to show signs of improvement, I could last longer at every task, I didn't feel nearly as tired, and yet I could still get high and feel all the benefits of that as well. Not to mention my portions per smoke session were cut in half, while I was still getting high as fuck!