Vaporizer with the thickest / milkiest vapour

Discussion in 'Vaporizers' started by pocket5s, Jan 16, 2015.

1. Hi,

I am a noob when it comes to vaping but I really want to quit smoking! I have tried magic flight launch box but I want something which has a thicker cloud of vapour.

So my question is: which vaporizer would you guys recommend which produces the thickest / milkiest vapour? 

THanks

2. Hey,

Lots of people can help including me but could you be more descriptive. Would you like a plug in or portable ?

Sent from my iPhone using Grasscity Forum

3. And the maximum price you're willing to pay.

4. Hi,

The price is more important for me: no more than $250 ideally for something I can use for few years. I don't mind if it is a plug in or portable

Someone recommended the cloud EVO to me as one which makes thick clouds of vapour but the prices are ridiculous! 

5. #5 lwien, Jan 16, 2015
    Last edited by a moderator: Jan 16, 2015
    Check these out:

Silver Surfer
    Da Buddha
    LSV
    Daisy

6. On that budget I would recommend any 7th Floor product, like lwien said.  Personally, having owned one, I would recommend the Silver Surfer.  Built like a tank, affordable and big, big hits!

I said Silver Surfer.    Must be an echo in here........... :ey:

8. Closest I've come to the sensation of smoking is with my Vapor Genie.

9. #9 lwien, Jan 16, 2015
    Last edited by a moderator: Jan 16, 2015

I loved my VaporGenie but I think I'd like the Lotus better.   

10. The Lotus defiantly tastes better and is 'cleaner; but the VG just feels more like smoking to me. Probably down to it being a hotter vapor. Both are hard hitters )as you know) 

11. Ok I check some of these out, thanks for your suggestions

12. Steams71......Which do you like better the Lotus or the VaporGenie. I am trying to decide between these two.

13. The Sublimator

The Crafty by storz and bickel

Not right now.............

15. #16 Steams71, Jan 19, 2015