Vaporizer Purchase

Discussion in 'Vaporizers' started by Cranbery, Oct 31, 2012.

1. Hey everyone. So basically I'm looking to buy a new vaporizer and I wanted to clarify a few things before I went out and dropped 150 on something. I've been smoking for 3 years, I always smoke high grade but I'm new to vaporizers. I want something that I can smoke inside my apartment without having a lasting smell. I'm looking to spend 150-175 total. I've heard good things about this vape they sell in my local headshops called a silver surfer. I was considering that, what else is there in that price range that is pretty stealth and effective?

2. Silver surfer is great.
    Da Buddha is just as good, made by same company but a little cheaper.

The smell doesn't really stay around, its nothing like smoke, I vape in my room and I live with my rents, never had a problem.

Go with DBV unless you wanna spend that bit extra for SSV, they're just as good as each other though.

3. Go for an Arizer V Tower. Thing works better than Da Buddha, and you can get one on amazon for about $110. There are also improved models but the basic $110 one works perfectly.

4. Da Vinci is great and in that price range right now. I love mine and is very stealthy.

5. If you want to spend 200 you could get a volcano. Idk what they are retail I just know the guy at the smoke shop here sells em for 200

6. If i were to get a desktop vape i would get da buddha. The price is nice, i think they go for like $120 on amazon.. Great for apartments if u are cool with leavin it out... These things rip hard and really.conserve ur nuggetry bro...