Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Vaporizer advice and help.

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by Bucketofnugget, Sep 10, 2012.

1. hi,
    I've always lurked on GC forums but have never made an account. I however need advice and decided its time to make an account!

I have been smoking for the past 4 years and typically stuck with my bong and pipes. I have come to the conclusion that its time to invest in a decent vaporizer.

Here is what im looking for in a vape:
    1) Stealth is a key factor. Its a full blown lie that vapes are order less. They give off some order that smells different then combustion, but the smell still raises question if someone walks in within 10 minutes. However its twenty times less noticeable than burned bud.
    2)Big hits. I hate have to spend a long time to get to my typical comfortable high. I used to own a Magic Flight Launch Box and ill tell you it was an incredible vape. very stealthy but I didnt like fiddling around with the short battery life and it took to long to get high.
    3)Money, the least amount i can spend the better. However I dont want a POS, I want quality that is reliable.

I've done some research and I believe I have come down to 3 different vapes.

-Extreme Q vaporizer. It looks classy and I love the idea of being able to fill a bag up if im with a group. (bag isnt necessary since It will mainly be a personal vape.)
    -Da budda.
    -Vapebrothers