Vapir NO2: My first vape -REVIEW-

Discussion in 'Vaporizers' started by Maximillien127, Dec 22, 2011.

1. Vapir NO2: My first Vape review

Introduction

Hey Blades, I'm Maxi.
    I've been using cannabis for 3 months and all I have ever done are joints are a few bong hits. Because I suffer from Asthma and Bronchitis I hated smoking and wanted to have cannabis without smoking. First I tried edibles but I didn't find the high was that good. Then I bought my first vaporizer, the Vapir NO2, and it arrived yesterday.

When I was looking for vaporizers, I saw the Vapir NO2 and thought it was perfect for my needs. After reading reviews of people saying how "This part doesn't perform as well as my other vaporizer.", It almost deterred me from my purchase. But after noticing that they have obviously tried loads of pipes, bongs and vaporizers, where as I have never vaporized before. I thought that made me a bit of a nooby, So I bought it.

I'm in UK and it had to be delivered from America so it took 9 days. Which isn't bad at all. It costs £76 for me, which I thought was an amazing price. I tend to spend £10 - £60 a week on cannabis. So I thought £76 wasn't bad at all and I ordered it.

My first use

So I opened the package and first of all, I was surprised to find that the box was smaller than I thought it would be. It wasn't a bad thing though, It was a good thing because it means that you are able to take the full box with you easily. I lifted the lid on the box and inside was a plastic tray with the items and then some instructions. I read the instructions in about 5 minutes and instantly knew what to do.