Vaping is weird....but kinda pleasant.

Discussion in 'Vaporizers' started by Auto-Bud-Man, Nov 25, 2018.

1. I bought my wife a vape just to see how it is. I got her an Atmos VICOD 5G Gen2. It wasn't expensive and I figured that if we don't like vaping, then not much risked.

It IS strange as compared to regular bonds for sure, there isn't a real sensation of toking out, there isn't pungent smoke either.
    The nicest thing about it was that the high was very different, very interesting. No real "zombie" feeling, but a nice relaxed body buzz.
    One bonus (and it seems to be holding true so far) is that for whatever reason, I don't get the raging munchies like I would if I smoked the same flower in a bong. Strange.

2. I have been vaping now for about 6-7 months so far. I did it for health reasons and I am so glad that I did. While I am not familiar with the atmos, I went with the Arizer solo II for my first vape.

The high is very different. I didn't understand "different" until after a couple of weeks of no combustion whatsoever. It is much cleaner, and I get very smashed from it. My lungs had to clear from all of the nasty chemicals from combustion to truly appreciate vaping. And the fact I can still use my bongs is a huge plus! I can really get big fat clouds too :)

The only thing that sucks is that I have to pass on Cannabis with my friends unless I bring my vape because I seem to be the only one who vapes..

And for whatever reason. I get the munchies much worse now than before. Probably because whatever chemical in Cannabis thats give it, I am just taking in much more due to all that is wasted when you combust. I am now taking much much more out of the plant than before, if that makes sense.

• Like Like x 2
  3. Salutations ABM,