Vapes Are They Worth It?

Discussion in 'Vaporizers' started by gallagher83, May 20, 2014.

1. #1 gallagher83, May 20, 2014
    Last edited by a moderator: May 20, 2014
    I have never tried a vaporizer before and am completely clueless when it comes to them so do you recommend them? what are some of the differences in smoking bud and vaping it and I have a really low tolerance and I would like to keep it that way will vaping change that and in your honest opinion are they worth the money and list pros and cons of them

Sent from my iPhone using Grasscity Forum

2. Just read this forum and it will answer you're questions

3. Smoking is dead, and vaping is the future, and the future is now!

As it was stated before, just browse the forums and you'll see what we all think of vaping. Anyone on this forum is going to recommend you start vaping vs combusting (smoking). First and foremost you don't get all the side effects or other ingredients from smoking if you vape. Smoking will give you things like Carbon Monoxide and Benzine just to name a couple. Smoking will also take your herb up to the highest "boiling point" so you're really only getting some of the effects from the herb while the rest just burns off.

Vaping will help you conserve your herb because a little will go a long way. Vaping doesn't have all those nasty chemicals that come out from smoking. While with smoking you throw away the ash, if you vape the herb you end up with ABV (Already Been Vaped) herb, which you can put into edibles. I use mine to make Cannapeanut butter every week. 

Also with vaping, the high is different. You get a nice heady high and sometimes euphoric, but you don't get the body high or the lazies from smoking it. I prefer the vape high over the smoking high any day. With a vape, I can vape 1-2 trenches out of my MFLB and be good for the night. That would have translated to 5-6 bowls out of my bong; and I wouldn't have felt satisfied. Vaping, satisfies me for some reason.