Vape pens

Discussion in 'Smoking Accessories Q&A' started by Aarchangel84, Feb 12, 2013.

1. I'm very new to medicating and I am looking to purchasing a Vape Pen to medicate with... I don't really like using glassware or blunts. I'm hoping to find a better price online than what I've found at my dispensary but I'm having problems finding where exactly I go to find the Vape Pens to purchase. I've been told these are some good brand names to check out:
    ~ eGo C Twist
    ~ G Pen
    ~ Ti-Skillet
    ~ Vapor Curve
    Please let me know if anyone knows of a good website I can go to, to find what I'm looking for. (Starter kit, extra tanks and cartridges)
    Thanks so much!
    [​IMG] :hippie: :love:

2. Micro g is a great discreet oil pen
    I smoke it anywhere I want.

Downside, takes 10-25 seconds to melt wax if its gotten cold (or keep it in your poster like I do)

3. Where do I purchase such an item is my problem. I don't mind learning how to load my own cartridges if I need to. But I'd like something I can keep possibly in my purse or in a discreet container in my kitchen so I can take it outside to medicate. So any online places I can buy it and maybe a video on how to load it and take care of it would be awesome and much appreciated!

Thanks!
    :metal:

4. (Sorry to butt in on the OP's post here)

I'm in the market for a pen vape myself.

That ambassador kit does look quite nice, though my concern is that it says the herb chambers are "disposable" and can only be used "1-5 times". Sounds a bit cheap, I prefer vapes that you don't have to keep buying "refill" parts for...

5. Gpens are rebranded egos so take that out of the picture.have you looked into the atmos raw or the 71o pen?those r a cpl more options.look for something with no plastic in the carts.preferably ti or something