Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Vacation time San Diego

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Seanm, Jul 12, 2013.

1. Hey guys I'm a Georgia resident born in San Diego California. I only lived there when I was young and grew up outside of Amsterdam. This is the first time I'm visiting San Diego since my youth, and the only relative I have there is my grandpa. I was wondering what you guys think the odds are I find some Cali buds to blaze one for a week. I know I should approach people that look like they smoke. I'm just worried they'll get sketched out. Idk I haven't been there in a while. And what's your opinion on pulling a "hey you" near a dispensary(obviously not right outside) like we all have for alcohol in the past. Hope some of you Cali residents have some opinions for me.

2. I'd say the odds are decent. I've only been to SD a few times so idk the area well but if its anything like LA you shouldn't have a problem

3. Yeah that's what I figured from reading around. Would I be more likely to find somebody with a mmj card? Or someone that could just find me some?

4. Would love to know what happened. I'm in the same situation.

5. #5 SlightlyStonedSD, May 9, 2015
    Last edited by a moderator: May 9, 2015
    Hang out by the beach and meet people. Pacific Beach and Ocean Beach are good places to check out.