Using steroids...

Discussion in 'General' started by puckeru, Jun 7, 2008.

1. Hey was wondering if someone has any experience with steroids? I'd like to try the smallest dosages on my body and not use so heavily. Any incite would be appreciated.

2. you need to give more info than that. but i'm assuming your pretty into working out so i would suggest taking creatine (which isn't a steroid by any means), or Animal Stack. It's a bag full of 8 pills I believe that will get you big without even working out much or M1T's, somthing similar, but more intense. Just be careful man.

3. Yeah I hit the gym quite often it's just no matter how much I eat (mostly protein with fat) I can't get big, when I say big I mean bulky. My body only gets ripped. I've been using creatine for about 2 years now and have came to the conclusion that you end up just peeing it out.

4. wow, your just like me. It's impossible for me to get bigger, I'm pretty jacked though for a small dude. Take Purple K (Creatine) it's new and works wonders, trust me!

5. If your looking towards Steroids first off if you under 21 no. Trust me do not do it, it will fuck up your body. Also if you under 21 stay away from Test boosters Protein intake should be minimum your body weight . You weigh 210 lbs = 210 grams of protein. A GREAT GREAT GREAT Site to use is www.bodybuilding.com they have a forum and a store, the store has some ok deals sometimes amazing shipping though I have never had an order take more than 3 days. The Forums however ARE AMAZING the people there know their shit and will give it to you straight. Trust me I've never had a question not completely explained there, they even know the science behind it rather than saying creatine will make you bigger they'll explain the process in which creatine helps restore ADP to ATP to promote cellular respiration and how that relates to muscle building. Sorry I get hard on's talking about body building, no homo. :D